Restaurant The Porte des Saveurs

Enjoy an inventive, refined cuisine prepared with local produce boasting an array of flavours both natural and delicate.  Make the most of your time in Lamballe to enjoy a goumet experience where fresh, seasonal products take pride of place...

When you step into « La Porte des Saveurs » you will be immersed in a world were audacity and tradition go hand in hand emphasizing the delicacy of the produce from our coasts and countryside.  Taste the treasures of Brittany prepared by our demanding team, in front of the monumental fireplace or in the blossoming garden.

"Other than light, air, water and land, the best therapy in the world is cuisine prepared with care, intelligence and love".

Hildegard Von Bingen"

 

Group meals & Banquets

The restaurant welcomes groups and families for wedding receptions and banquets, birthday parties, christenings, communions, seminars and coach parties near Saint Brieuc in Lamballe in the Côtes d'Armor in Brittany.

 

 

Groups of up to 90 people

The restaurant boasts 3 separate dining rooms with a capacity of 45, 30 and 18 covers respectively.

 

A menu for every occasion!

The chef and his team will prepare you a menu adapted to the occasion and your budget.  Enjoy the cuisine prepared with fresh, quality produce sourced locally.

Restaurant la Porte des Saveurs

Appréciez une cuisine inventive et délicate aux accents du terroir, et aux saveurs brutes et délicates à la fois. Profitez de votre séjour à Lamballe pour vous accorder une escapade gourmande où produits frais et de saison sont à l’honneur. 

En franchissant « La Porte des Saveurs », laissez-vous bercer dans un monde où l’audace se mêle à la tradition pour souligner la finesse des produits de nos côtes et de nos campagnes. Devant la cheminée monumentale ou dans le jardin fleuri, dégustez les trésors de Bretagne mis en saveur par une équipe exigeante.

"Outre la lumière, l'air, l'eau et la terre, la meilleure thérapie au monde est une cuisine préparée avec soin, intelligence et amour".

Hildegard Von Bingen"

 

Repas de groupes & Banquets

Le restaurant accueille les groupes et les familles pour les repas de mariage, banquets et réceptions, anniversaire, baptême ou communion, séminaires et étapes autocaristes tout proche de Saint Brieuc à Lamballe dans les Côtes d'Armor en Bretagne.

 

Accueil de groupe jusqu'à 90 personnes

Le restaurant met à votre disposition 3 espaces pour accueillir vos invités avec respectivement une capacité de 45, 30 et 18 couverts.

 

A chaque occasion son menu !

Le chef et son équipe vous propose des menus adaptés à votre événement et à votre budget. Appréciez une cuisine du marché de qualité où produits frais et du terroir sont à l'honneur.